Communist Party of Australia  

Home


The Guardian

Current Issue

PDF Archive

Web Archive

Pete's Corner

Subscribe

Press Fund


CPA


About Us

Why you should ...

CPA introduction


Contact Us

facebook, twitter


Major Issues

Indigenous

Unions

Health

Housing

Climate Change

Peace

Solidarity/Other


State by State

NSW, Qld, SA, Vic, WA


What's On

Topical


Resources

AMR

Links


Shop@CPA

Books, T-shirts, CDs/DVDs, Badges, Misc


 

Contact Us


Get more information on the Party, have a discussion about the policies and work of the CPA, or join the Communist Party now. Contact your nearest CPA office below or fill in our ON-LINE FORM.

General Enquiries:

cpa@cpa.org.au

National Office (Sydney)
74 Buckingham St, Surry Hills, NSW 2010, Australia

Ph: 02 9699 8844   Fax: 02 9699 9833

Central Committee:

General Secretary: Bob Briton gensec@cpa.org.au
Party President: Vinnie Molina  president@cpa.org.au

National Office (Sydney)
74 Buckingham St, Surry Hills, NSW 2010, Australia

Ph: 02 9699 8844   Fax: 02 9699 9833

The Guardian:

General Enquiries: guardian@cpa.org.au
Ph: 02 9699 8844   Fax: 02 9699 9833

Subscription enquiries: info@cpa.org.au

Letters to the Editor: letters.guardian@cpa.org.au

Or conventional postal mail:
"Letters to the Editor"
The Guardian
74 Buckingham St, Surry Hills, NSW 2010, Australia

Editor: Tom Pearson - editor.guardian@cpa.org.au

NSW

Sydney District Committee:

Wayne Sonter (Secretary)

National Office (Sydney)
74 Buckingham St, Surry Hills, NSW 2010, Australia

Ph: 02 9699 8844   Fax: 02 9699 9833

sydneydistrict@cpa.org.au


Maritime Branch:
Warren Smith (Branch Chairman) maritime@cpa.org.au

cpamaritime.weebly.com

Newcastle Branch:

newcastle@cpa.org.au

Riverina Branch:

Allan Hamilton

2/57 Cooper St, Cootamundra NSW 2590

Qld

Brisbane Branch:

cpabris@live.com.au

PO Box 33, Camp Hill, Qld 4152

Ph: 0449 202 189

SA

South Australia State Committee:

Bob Briton sa@cpa.org.au

PO Box 612, Port Adelaide BC, SA 5015

Ph: 0418 894 366

CPA South Australia web site

Tasmania

Tasmania Branch:

Bob Briton tas@cpa.org.au

Ph: 0418 894 366

Vic

Melbourne Branch:

Andrew Irving viccpa@netspace.net.au

Box 3 Room 0 Trades Hall, Lygon St, Carlton Sth, Vic 3053

Ph: 03 9639 1550 Fax: 03 9639 4199

WA

West Australian Branch:

Vinnie Molina (Branch Secretary) perth@cpa.org.au

PO Box 98 North Perth WA 6906

Ph: 0419 812 872

Web

Any problems with viewing our site, or with typos, broken links, omissions etc – please email hollie@cpa.org.au.

 


This web page was last updated: Friday, October 3, 2014